Bestyrelsen

BilledeFunktionNavnTelefonPersonlig emailFunktion email
https://www.bk73.dk/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Foto-Anders-Wraagaard.jpg
FormandAnders Wraagaard Pedersen40375711anders@wraagaard@bk73.dkformand@bk73.dk
https://www.bk73.dk/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Foto-Ulrich-Pedersen.jpgNæstformandUlrich Pedersen40277744ulrich.pedersen@bk73.dk
https://www.bk73.dk/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Foto-Karl-Anton-Olesen.jpg
KassererKarl Anton Olesen22208156karl.anton.olesen@bk73.dkkasserer@bk73.dk
https://www.bk73.dk/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Foto-Inger-Jakobsen-1.jpgSekretærInger Jakobsen71959370inger.jakobsen@bk73.dksekretaer@bk73.dk
https://www.bk73.dk/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Foto-Lars-G.-Jensen.jpgLars Georg Jensen21699155lars.jensen@bk73.dk
https://www.bk73.dk/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Foto-Tina-Jensen.jpgTina Jensen22529894tina.jensen@bk73.dk
https://www.bk73.dk/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Foto-Helle-Sorensen.jpgHelle E. Sørensen29257026helle.sorensen@bk73.dk

Skriv et svar