Bestyrelsen

BilledeFunktionNavnTelefonPersonlig emailFunktion email
https://www.bk73.dk/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Foto-Henning-Langbak.jpgFormandHenning Langbak40891045henning.langbak@bk73.dkformand@bk73.dk
https://www.bk73.dk/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Foto-Ulrich-Pedersen.jpgNæstformandUlrich Pedersen40277744ulrich.pedersen@bk73.dk
https://www.bk73.dk/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Foto-Karl-Anton-Olesen.jpgKassererKarl Anton Olesen22208156karl.anton.olesen@bk73.dkkasserer@bk73.dk
Sekretærsekretaer@bk73.dk
https://www.bk73.dk/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Foto-Lars-G.-Jensen.jpgLars Georg Jensen21699155lars.jensen@bk73.dk
https://www.bk73.dk/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Foto-Tina-Jensen.jpgTina Jensen22529894tina.jensen@bk73.dk
https://www.bk73.dk/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Foto-Anders-Wraagaardjpg.jpgwebmasterAnders Wraagaard Pedersen40375711anders.wraagaard@bk73.dkwebmaster@bk73.dk